Monday, November 16, 2009

Christy Awards Call For Entries

ANN ARBOR, Mich.—Submissions are now being accepted for the 2010
Christy Awards. The awards honor excellence in fiction written from a Christian worldview. Entries are due by December 10, 2009.
Submission guidelines and entry form are available at:

The Christy Awards, named in honor of Catherine Marshall’s novel and her contribution to the popularity of Christian fiction, were established in 1999 to encourage, recognize, and promote excellence in Christian fiction.

Media Inquiries:
Jeane Wynn
Wynn-Wynn Media, LLC
P: 918-283-1834

No comments: