Friday, September 28, 2007

The Wormling series by Jerry Jenkins & Chris Fabry

A new series by Jerry Jenkins & Chris Fabry for kids.

"Nothing special" is the best way to describe Owen Reeder--at least that’s what he’s been told all his life. When a stranger visits his father’s bookstore, Owen’s ordinary life spirals out of control and right into a world he didn’t even know existed. Owen believes the only gift he possesses is his ability to devour books, but he is about to be forced into a battle that will affect two worlds: his and the unknown world of the Lowlands. Perfect for readers ages 10 to 14 who enjoy a fast-paced story packed with action, fantasy, and humor.

Book #1:
The Book of the King
Book #2: The Sword of the Wormling
Book #3: The Changeling

Read our interview with Jerry Jenkins here.

No comments: